Weston + Taryn | Seattle, Wa {Teaser}

Today I got the chance to meet and photograph Taryn and Weston on their special day! Christine, Taryn’s sister in law, got in contact with me a couple weeks ago and wanted to surprise them with some wedding photography! I was so happy that she emailed me and we could get everything in order in time for their wedding. They asked for the half day package which I always get very very excited for. Don’t get me wrong, I love a full wedding day, BUT I absolutely adore taking portraits of just the bride and groom. Not only are they like… the prettiest couple I have ever met they also have two of the cutest boys I have ever seen.

Today, was great. It was sweet and simple. It was just what I needed to dip my toes into the new year. I am very very excited for what this year holds for me. I picked through the thumbnails really quickly and just snatched some pictures that grabbed my eye. Stay tuned for the rest of the pictures!

IMG_1321

 

How gorgeous is she?! I mean seriously. She just needs to be in a magazine. For real.

IMG_1537

 

IMG_1445

 

IMG_1492

 

And finally… my favorite shot from the ones that I picked out.

IMG_1462

 

SO HAPPY FROM THIS DAY!

 

Stay tuned for more.

 

 

About mariahlphoto

I am photographer is thriving on new expiriences and learning new things! Photography is my passion and I can't wait to spend my life pursuing it!

One comment

Leave a comment