Armaven + Chelsea | Engagement {Seattle, Wa}

So this last Sunday was breath of fresh air for me!! I didn’t have the greatest weekend and I go the chance to go out and take some engagement shots. They gave me some good laughs, ran around in the rain, and stuck with me through the cold. Here are some of my favorite shots from the day!

Congrats Chelsea and Armaven!
IMG_4002

IMG_4096

IMG_4195

Ribbet collage

IMG_4181

IMG_4193

IMG_4203

Ribbet collage

IMG_4242

One of my favorites from the day! Even though her hair was blowing everywhere I loved the drumroll effect that this has. With the city in the background and everything. *sigh*

IMG_4351

IMG_4382

IMG_4363

IMG_4485

IMG_4480

And of course, a picture that made me laugh but also made me feel like it shows off how fun they are. Love it.

IMG_4404

About mariahlphoto

I am photographer is thriving on new expiriences and learning new things! Photography is my passion and I can't wait to spend my life pursuing it!

One comment

  1. Gorgeous pictures! They are definitely made for each other! Great job! xo

Leave a comment