Dayna Lee | Chinatown {Bridal Portraits}

So this last Monday I went to this little park up in Chinatown that was lined with gardens and cherry blossoms. I wanted to take some portraits of my good friend Dayna that resides in the apartment below me. She got married seven months ago and what a great way to re – hash the feelings of a blushing bride by getting all dolled up and back into that dress. We got to go out just when the sun was fading behind the horizon and stayed out into the twilight of Seattle’s atmosphere.

IMG_6449

IMG_6459

IMG_6473

IMG_6463

 

And a special shout out to Claudia my beautiful assistant that showed me this spot!

IMG_6654

About mariahlphoto

I am photographer is thriving on new expiriences and learning new things! Photography is my passion and I can't wait to spend my life pursuing it!

Leave a comment